Chapters

Find your chapter map and counties here.

CVMA Chapter Representatives

Dr. Courtney Diehl
970-871-7801
doc@mountainvet.net

Dr. Courtney Diehl

Chapter 1 | Northwest

Dr. Teva Stone
970-568-7387
tstone@wellingtonvets.com

Dr. Teva Stone

Chapter 2 | Larimer County

Dr. Brooke James
james.brookejames@gmail.com

Dr. Brooke James

Chapter 2 | Larimer County

Dr. Hannah Klein
970-658-6468
hklein.dvm@gmail.com

Dr. Hannah Klein

Chapter 3 | Weld County

Dr. Adam Tempel
970-774-3456
satempel@pctelcom.coop

Dr. Adam Tempel

Chapter 4 | Northeast

Dr. Colleen Carnes
303-530-2500
colleen.carnes@gmail.com

Dr. Colleen Carnes

Chapter 5 | Longs Peak

Dr. Heather Reeder
hmbdvm@yahoo.com

Dr. Heather Reeder

Chapter 6 | Denver Area

Dr. Steve Graff
stevegraff68@gmail.com

Dr. Steve Graff

Chapter 7 | CO Springs Area

Dr. Dale Davis
719-384-7387
tlcvetclinic@bresnan.net

Dr. Dale Davis

Chapter 8 | Arkansas Valley

Dr. Kayla Henderson
719-852-2561
kchendersondvm@gmail.com

Dr. Kayla Henderson

Chapter 9 | San Luis Valley

Dr. Marguerite Flett
970-945-5833
mflett5835@hotmail.com

Dr. Marguerite Flett

Chapter 10 | Roaring Fork

Dr. Randal Hays
970-247-8545
dvmhays@gmail.com

Dr. Randal Hays

Chapter 12 | San Juan Basin

Dr. Renee Rumrill
970-249-8185
allcreaturesgr8@hotmail.com

Dr. Renee Rumrill

Chapter 13 | West Central

Dr. Matthew Braunschmidt
719-542-6075
braunschwagerdvm@yahoo.com

Dr. Matthew Braunschmidt

Chapter 14 | South Central

Dr. Mark Ryan
970-243-3130
redstonevet@bresnan.net

Dr. Mark Ryan

Chapter 15 | Grand Valley

Dr. Alison McNeilly
(303) 237-9542
alisonmc23@hotmail.com

Dr. Alison McNeilly

Chapter 16 | Central Mountain

Dr. Leon Anderson
303-646-2891
leonaclown@yahoo.com

Dr. Leon Anderson

Chapter 17 | East Central

Ms. Amy Zug
amy.zug@gmail.com

Ms. Amy
Zug

Student Chapter | Class of 2019

Ms. Laurel Krause
laurelrk@gmail.com

Ms. Laurel Krause

Student Chapter | Class of 2020

Ms. Sienna Drizin
Sienna.drizin@colostate.edu

Ms. Sienna Drizin

Student Chapter | Class of 2021

Ms. Stephanie Cruz Castro
Stephanie.Cruz_Castro@colostate.edu

Ms. Stephanie Cruz Castro

Student Chapter | Class of 2022