Chapters

Find your chapter map and counties here.

CVMA Chapter Representatives

Dr. Kimberly Radway
970-846-7538
kimradway@hotmail.com

Dr. Kimberly Radway

Chapter 1 | Northwest

Dr. Wayne Jensen
970-297-4284
wayne.jensen@colostate.edu

Dr. Wayne Jensen

Chapter 2 | Larimer County

Dr. Hannah Klein
970-658-6468
hklein.dvm@gmail.com

Dr. Hannah Klein

Chapter 3 | Weld County

Dr. Adam Tempel
970-774-3456
satempel@pctelcom.coop

Dr. Adam Tempel

Chapter 4 | Northeast

Dr. Colleen Carnes
303-530-2500
colleen.carnes@gmail.com

Dr. Colleen Carnes

Chapter 5 | Longs Peak

Dr. Jeff Fankhauser
jsfankhauser@gmail.com

Dr. Jeffrey Fankhauser

Chapter 6 | Denver Area

CSAVMS
Dr. Debra Stirling
719-633-3808
debra.stirling@gmail.com

Dr. Debra Stirling

Chapter 7 | CO Springs Area

Dr. Dale Davis
719-384-7387
tlcvetclinic@bresnan.net

Dr. Dale Davis

Chapter 8 | Arkansas Valley

Dr. Kayla Henderson
719-852-2561
kchendersondvm@gmail.com

Dr. Kayla Henderson

Chapter 9 | San Luis Valley

Dr. Marguerite Flett
970-945-5833
mflett5835@hotmail.com

Dr. Marguerite Flett

Chapter 10 | Roaring Fork

Dr. Randal Hays
970-247-8545
dvmhays@gmail.com

Dr. Randal Hays

Chapter 12 | San Juan Basin

Dr. Connie Stapleton
970-626-5001
drcsk@ridgwayco.net

Dr. Connie Stapleton

Chapter 13 | West Central

Dr. Matthew Braunschmidt
719-542-6075
braunschwagerdvm@yahoo.com

Dr. Matthew Braunschmidt

Chapter 14 | South Central

Dr. Mark Ryan
970-243-3130
redstonevet@bresnan.net

Dr. Mark Ryan

Chapter 15 | Grand Valley

Dr. Mark Cowan
970-513-8400
smcdvm@qwestoffice.net

Dr. Mark Cowan

Chapter 16 | Central Mountain

Dr. Leon Anderson
303-646-2891
leonaclown@yahoo.com

Dr. Leon Anderson

Chapter 17 | East Central

Ms. Laurel Krause
laurelrk@gmail.com

Ms. Laurel Krause

1st Year Student Chapter

Ms. Amy Zug
amy.zug@gmail.com

Ms. Amy Zug

2nd Year Student Chapter

Mrs. Courtney Mael
courtneyag@hotmail.com

Mrs. Courtney Mael

3rd Year Student Chapter

Ms. Madeline Anna
madeline.m.anna@gmail.com

Ms. Madeline Anna

4th Year Student Chapter